Branson Missouri Political Winner's Circle


Branson Mayor Raeanne Presley, Branson Ward 1 Alderman Bob McDowell,Branson Ward 2 Alderman Sandra Williams, Branson Ward 3 Alderman Stephen Marshall stand together after final counts arrive from county seat. Click (Darin's Special Audio File Link) to hear 15 minutes of audio from the victory party. Final numbers are posted below.